Shop
Customer Reviews
MODERN FLORIST
Local Adamsville, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

You will receive excellent and courteous service here. The designs are beautiful and the atmosphere is gracious. Thank you for your prompt and excellent service. Customer service here gets a 10
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Delivered on time. Flowers looked just like picture.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you for excellent service. My mother in law reported that the flowers were beautiful. Since I ordered from out of state, perhaps an emailed picture of the arrangement would help me know what she actually rec'd. I will order from Modern again, when the occasion arises. Thank You
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very courteous, friendly staff. They contacted me immediately after receiving my order to let me know they were out of town for medical reasons and make sure it would be ok to be delivered the following day. That is customer service!!!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

It is good to know even though I moved away, I can still order from a local florist that has been there for many years. My grandmother loved her flowers.
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service and professional staff. Flowers have always been beautifully done.
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

excellent service, quick and efficient as always. Thanks
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers online for a funeral on very short notice for my sister-in-law's father's funeral. My sister-in-law said the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much for your response in this sad time for a family member.
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister-in-law said that the flowers were beautiful! I was impressed and pleased that you were able to deliver the flowers on such short notice. Thank you so much!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

My mother-in-law loved her arrangement, and she got lots of great compliments from her co-workers. I will use this florist in the future.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Adamsville, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MODERN FLORIST
118 E Main
Adamsville, TN. 38310
Local: (731) 632-4248

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase